<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?><!-- generator="bbPress" -->

<rss version="2.0"
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/"
	xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"
>

<channel>
<title>The CheapLoans.co.uk Community Forum Tag: Are welcome finance any good?</title>
<link>http://www.cheaploans.co.uk/forum/</link>
<description>The CheapLoans.co.uk Community Forum Tag: Are welcome finance any good?</description>
<language>en</language>
<pubDate>Wed, 08 Sep 2010 10:03:33 +0000</pubDate>

<item>
<title><a href="http://www.cheaploans.co.uk/forum/profile/ginny123">ginny123</a> on "Welcome Finance"</title>
<link>http://www.cheaploans.co.uk/forum/topic/welcome-finance#post-272</link>
<pubDate>Mon, 09 Nov 2009 17:49:21 +0000</pubDate>
<dc:creator><a href="http://www.cheaploans.co.uk/forum/profile/ginny123">ginny123</a></dc:creator>
<guid isPermaLink="false">272@http://www.cheaploans.co.uk/forum/</guid>
<description>&#60;p&#62;Is anybody familiar with Mr Pasteur? Seems 2 good 2 be true 6%? No disrespect but we all have to be careful
&#60;/p&#62;</description>
</item>
<item>
<title><a href="http://www.cheaploans.co.uk/forum/profile/harryhamlin">harry.hamlin</a> on "Welcome Finance"</title>
<link>http://www.cheaploans.co.uk/forum/topic/welcome-finance#post-266</link>
<pubDate>Mon, 02 Nov 2009 12:48:24 +0000</pubDate>
<dc:creator><a href="http://www.cheaploans.co.uk/forum/profile/harryhamlin">harry.hamlin</a></dc:creator>
<guid isPermaLink="false">266@http://www.cheaploans.co.uk/forum/</guid>
<description>&#60;p&#62;Hey All,&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;I'm Harry, working in a financial organization from last 8 months and I’m interested to solve the problems which a person has in his mind reg. financial matter. I thing Martin, they offered you payday loan. Normally payday loans are an invaluable source of money to those who need it, and by using a payday loan company to arrange your next short term loan you know you are borrowing money via an entirely unique type of loan.&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;Harry
&#60;/p&#62;</description>
</item>
<item>
<title><a href="http://www.cheaploans.co.uk/forum/profile/">Anonymous</a> on "Welcome Finance"</title>
<link>http://www.cheaploans.co.uk/forum/topic/welcome-finance#post-252</link>
<pubDate>Fri, 18 Sep 2009 11:38:09 +0000</pubDate>
<dc:creator><a href="http://www.cheaploans.co.uk/forum/profile/">Anonymous</a></dc:creator>
<guid isPermaLink="false">252@http://www.cheaploans.co.uk/forum/</guid>
<description>&#60;p&#62;Good day to you,&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;My name is Victor Pasteur, I am a registered loan lender that is permitted to give out guaranteed loan to individuals, professionals and businesses that needs financial help.&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;Whatever your loan needs are: long term or short term loans, personal or mortgage, we are ready to talk with you about how we can meet your needs, and how you can get this loan.&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;Let us help you arrange financing and also get a very legitimate loan at 6% yearly and 0.5% monthly.&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;Please contact us today by replying this email.&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;Also, send this required details below:&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;Amount Needed:&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;Repayment duration that will suit your plan:&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;Send email to: &#60;a href=&#34;mailto:victor.pasteur@yahoo.fr&#34;&#62;victor.pasteur@yahoo.fr&#60;/a&#62;&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;We await your response.&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;Victor Pasteur,&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;Pasteur Prêts et financement&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;22, Rue Hauteville&#60;br /&#62;
75010 Paris, France
&#60;/p&#62;</description>
</item>
<item>
<title><a href="http://www.cheaploans.co.uk/forum/profile/txell1983">txell1983</a> on "Welcome Finance"</title>
<link>http://www.cheaploans.co.uk/forum/topic/welcome-finance#post-234</link>
<pubDate>Wed, 05 Aug 2009 15:08:21 +0000</pubDate>
<dc:creator><a href="http://www.cheaploans.co.uk/forum/profile/txell1983">txell1983</a></dc:creator>
<guid isPermaLink="false">234@http://www.cheaploans.co.uk/forum/</guid>
<description>&#60;p&#62;Hi Martin,&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;I agree with Kitana on that you need to stay clear of any possible PPI. They can basically increment your debt to astronomical amounts. Most loan takers don't tend to read small clauses like these or think they are insignificant, but then, when they have to pay back the amount they see they had agreed to such premise and can't do much about it. Most are illegal but you'd still need to meake sure before hand. In case you find yourself in that situation, there are companies out there who can help you, though...  My sister contacted a PPI claim agency who took care of a similar claim.  I think they are called Belmont Thornton.&#60;br /&#62;
Here's their site in case you might wanna take a look.http://www.ppiclaimcompany.co.uk &#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;Best of luck!
&#60;/p&#62;</description>
</item>
<item>
<title><a href="http://www.cheaploans.co.uk/forum/profile/normanbates">normanbates</a> on "Welcome Finance"</title>
<link>http://www.cheaploans.co.uk/forum/topic/welcome-finance#post-233</link>
<pubDate>Mon, 03 Aug 2009 13:27:01 +0000</pubDate>
<dc:creator><a href="http://www.cheaploans.co.uk/forum/profile/normanbates">normanbates</a></dc:creator>
<guid isPermaLink="false">233@http://www.cheaploans.co.uk/forum/</guid>
<description>&#60;p&#62;Hi Calaldo,&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;I think you should go back to whoever it was that you origianlly applied with and ask them why they are passing your details from pillar to post, but more importantly where they have passed them. You need to tell everybody that keeps calling you to delete your details and hopefully the problem will just fizzle out. Im sure that it will!
&#60;/p&#62;</description>
</item>
<item>
<title><a href="http://www.cheaploans.co.uk/forum/profile/calaldo">calaldo</a> on "Welcome Finance"</title>
<link>http://www.cheaploans.co.uk/forum/topic/welcome-finance#post-230</link>
<pubDate>Thu, 30 Jul 2009 13:43:51 +0000</pubDate>
<dc:creator><a href="http://www.cheaploans.co.uk/forum/profile/calaldo">calaldo</a></dc:creator>
<guid isPermaLink="false">230@http://www.cheaploans.co.uk/forum/</guid>
<description>&#60;p&#62;HI I WAS CONTACTED TODAY FROM CLAIMS FINANCE DIRECT AND THEY TOLD ME TOO CALL A PREMIUM NUMBER TO CLARIFY MY DETAILS AND SAID TO RING THEM BACK IN AN HOUR TO FIND OUT THE LIST OF LENDERS AGAIN ON A PREMIUM NUMBER WHAT DO I DO IN ORDER TO FIND OUT WHATS GOING ON BECAUSE MY DETAILS HAVE BEEN PASSED ON FROM LOAN AND GO AND THEY SAID THEY GOT MY DETAILS FROM ANOTHER COMPANY, ARE MY PRIVATE CONFIDENTAIL DETAILS BEING PASSED AROUND. CAN ANYONE ADVICE ME
&#60;/p&#62;</description>
</item>
<item>
<title><a href="http://www.cheaploans.co.uk/forum/profile/kitana">kitana</a> on "Welcome Finance"</title>
<link>http://www.cheaploans.co.uk/forum/topic/welcome-finance#post-205</link>
<pubDate>Tue, 30 Jun 2009 17:52:05 +0000</pubDate>
<dc:creator><a href="http://www.cheaploans.co.uk/forum/profile/kitana">kitana</a></dc:creator>
<guid isPermaLink="false">205@http://www.cheaploans.co.uk/forum/</guid>
<description>&#60;p&#62;ive used welcome twice for cars and twice for a loan they are good but anyone looking to go with them the ppi needs to be steared clear off as if you dont take it you can save yourself alot of money
&#60;/p&#62;</description>
</item>
<item>
<title><a href="http://www.cheaploans.co.uk/forum/profile/mistermaker">mistermaker</a> on "Welcome Finance"</title>
<link>http://www.cheaploans.co.uk/forum/topic/welcome-finance#post-133</link>
<pubDate>Tue, 25 Nov 2008 17:06:59 +0000</pubDate>
<dc:creator><a href="http://www.cheaploans.co.uk/forum/profile/mistermaker">mistermaker</a></dc:creator>
<guid isPermaLink="false">133@http://www.cheaploans.co.uk/forum/</guid>
<description>&#60;p&#62;hi, &#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;All depends on what you mean by &#34;are they any good&#34;. If you mean, are they an actual lender that actually has the ability to lend you money, opposed to a broker portraying themselves as a lender in order to get a fee from you, then yes, they are good in that their legitimate. If you mean, are they any good in the sense of getting a fairly priced loan, then as you've already discovered, their probably not. Welcome Finance tend to be a last chance saloon for people looking to borrow some money unsecured and have been kicked back everywhere else. If this decribes your past endevours, their probably your only option.
&#60;/p&#62;</description>
</item>
<item>
<title><a href="http://www.cheaploans.co.uk/forum/profile/martin-from-beds">martin from beds</a> on "Welcome Finance"</title>
<link>http://www.cheaploans.co.uk/forum/topic/welcome-finance#post-129</link>
<pubDate>Thu, 20 Nov 2008 14:22:57 +0000</pubDate>
<dc:creator><a href="http://www.cheaploans.co.uk/forum/profile/martin-from-beds">martin from beds</a></dc:creator>
<guid isPermaLink="false">129@http://www.cheaploans.co.uk/forum/</guid>
<description>&#60;p&#62;Hi All,&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;Are Welcome Finance any good? I have been offered a loan with them through a broker which i am thinking of taking out, but i dont know anything about them and if their reputable or not. The loan i have been offered is really very expensive in repayment terms but im desperate for the money. feedback from anyone would be helpful.
&#60;/p&#62;</description>
</item>

</channel>
</rss>
